People

Dr. Laurence Hayes

Hayes
  • Interim Dean and Chair of ASL & Interpreter Education
  • Department: College of Education
  • Office: 420 Combs Building
  • Email: Laurence.Hayes@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1175,-VP:-859-353-0072

Roxann Sumner

Sumner
  • Administrative Assistant to the Dean
  • Department: College of Education
  • Office: Combs 420
  • Mailing Address: Combs Bldg 420, 521 Lancaster Ave, Richmond, KY- 40475
  • Email: Roxann.Sumner@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5063
  • Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.

Dr. Faye Deters

Deters

Rita Downing

Downing
  • Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean
  • Department: College of Education
  • Office: Combs 420
  • Mailing Address: Combs Bldg 420, 521 Lancaster Ave, Richmond, KY- 40475
  • Email: rita.downing@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3515
  • Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.

Cecelia Lynn Maiden

Maiden
  • Administrative Coordinator
  • Department: Dean-Education
  • Office: Combs 432
  • Mailing Address: Combs 420
  • Email: cecelia.maiden@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8285
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Debra D Sparks

Sparks
  • Administrative Assistant II
  • Department: Dean-Education
  • Office: Combs 418
  • Mailing Address: Combs 420
  • Email: debra.sparks@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7109
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Beth Brickley

Brickley
  • Grant and Research Specialist
  • Department: College of Education
  • Office: Combs 422
  • Mailing Address: Combs Bldg 420, 521 Lancaster Ave, Richmond, KY- 40475
  • Email: Beth.Brickley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2962