People

Dr. Sherry Powers

Image of Dr. Powers
  • Dean College of Education
  • Department: College of Education
  • Office: 420 Combs Building
  • Email: sherry.powers@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1175,-VP:-859-353-0072

Dr. Laurence Hayes

Image of Dr. Hayes
  • Associate Dean and Interim Chair of ASLIE
  • Department: College of Education
  • Office: 420 Combs Building
  • Email: Laurence.Hayes@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1175,-VP:-859-353-0072

Dr. Faye Deters

Dr. Faye Deters
  • Associate Dean of Accreditation, Assessment & Accountability
  • Department: College of Education
  • Office: 419 Combs Building
  • Email: Faye.Deters@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7109

Roxann Sumner

Roxann Sumner
  • Administrative Assistant to the Dean
  • Department: College of Education
  • Office: Combs 420
  • Mailing Address: Combs Bldg 420, 521 Lancaster Ave, Richmond, KY- 40475
  • Email: Roxann.Sumner@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5063
  • Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.

Rita Downing

Image of Rita Downing
  • Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean
  • Department: College of Education
  • Office: Combs 420
  • Mailing Address: Combs Bldg 420, 521 Lancaster Ave, Richmond, KY- 40475
  • Email: rita.downing@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3515
  • Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.

Debra D. Jorgensen

Debra Sparks
  • Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean
  • Department: College of Education
  • Office: Combs 418
  • Mailing Address: Combs 420
  • Email: debra.sparks@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7109
  • Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8am - 4:30pm

Cecelia Lynn Maiden

Cecelia Maiden
  • Administrative Coordinator
  • Department: College of Education
  • Office: Combs 432
  • Mailing Address: Combs 420
  • Email: cecelia.maiden@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8285
  • Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8am - 4:30pm

Beth Brickley

Beth Brickley
  • Grant and Research Specialist
  • Department: College of Education
  • Office: Combs 422
  • Mailing Address: Combs Bldg 420, 521 Lancaster Ave, Richmond, KY- 40475
  • Email: Beth.Brickley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2962