Schedule a College of Education Campus Visit

Please register in advance on this website - https://application.eku.edu/portal/coeahs

College of Education and Applied Human Sciences tours are conducted by faculty and staff. You'll visit department offices; classrooms for teacher education; American Sign Language and communication disorders classrooms; the Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic; the American Sign Language lab/multi-media studio; the Dept. of Applied Human Sciences in the Burrier Building and have the opportunity to ask questions about our programs.

You can also sign up for a tour of the whole EKU campus the SAME day here: https://application.eku.edu/portal/campusvisit

You must register 3 days in advance for your prefered date. 
All visits/tours begin at 11:45 A.M. Eastern Time.
Tours are offered on the following dates:  

  • Thursday, September 23
  • Monday, September 27
  • Thursday, September 30
  • Monday, October 4
  • Thursday, September 7
  • Monday, October 18
  • Thursday, October 21
  • Monday, October 25
  • Thursday, October 28
  • Monday, November 1
  • Thursday, November 4
  • Monday, November 8
  • Thursday, November 11
  • Monday, November 15